Members of the Governing Board (CY 2021)

(January-March)



WILLIAM D. DAR, Ph. D. Chairman



ROSALINA L. BISTOYONG Member



JESNAR R. FALCON Member



BENJAMIN R. MADRIGAL, JR.

Administrator/CEO

RAMONA P. GO Member



ROQUE G. QUIMPAN Member



VICENTE VICTOR G. VELOSO Member

NEWLY RECONSTITUTED PCA BOARD (CY 2021)



WILLIAM D. DAR, Ph. D.DA Secretary, Chairperson

(March-December)



CARLOS G. DOMINGUEZ III

DOF Secretary

Vice Chairperson



WENDEL E. AVISADO DBM Secretary Member



FORTUNATO T. DE LA PEÑA

DOST Secretary

Member



RAMON M. LOPEZ DTI Secretary Member



BENJAMIN R. MADRIGAL, JR.
PCA Administrator
Member



Coconut Farmer Sector - Luzon
Member



Coconut Farmer Sector - Visayas

Member



Coconut Farmer Sector - Mindanao Member