## PHILIPPINE COCONUT AUTHORITY OFFICE OF THE CORPORATE SECRETARY

As of December 31, 2016

## LIST OF BOARD COMMITTEES COMPOSITION (CY 2014 - 2016)

COMMITTEES	COMMITTEE POSITION	NAME OF DIRECTORS
A. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE		
(Bd. Res. No. 115-2014, dtd. 15 Oct. 2014)	Chairperson Vice Chairman Member Member Member Chairperson Vice Chairman Member Member	FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN ROMULO N. ARANCON, JR.** PONCIANO A. BATUGAL RAFAEL P. SARUCAM CESAR C. VILLARIBA, JR.  FREDELITA C. GUIZA* PONCIANO A. BATUGAL RAFAEL P. SARUCAM CESAR C. VILLARIBA, JR.***
		Note:  *Sec. Pangilinan resigned on Sept. 30, 2015 & replaced by Usec. Guiza as Chairman.  **Admin. Arancon resigned on 31 Dec. 2015.  ***Dir. Villariba was replaced by Dir. Antonio on March 8, 2016.  - Due to lack of Membership on the Governing Board, no reconstitution on Committee Membership was made.
(Bd. Res. No. 121-2016, dtd. 02 Dec. 2016)	Chairperson Member Member Member	LEONCIO B. EVASCO, JR. AVELINO L. ANDAL ABUNDIO EDICIO G. DELA TORRE (Alternate) ALAN T. TANJUAKIO (Alternate)
B. GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE (Bd. Res. No. 115-2014, dtd. 15 Oct. 2014)	Chairperson Member Member Chairperson Member Member	FRANCIS N. PANGILINAN OSCAR G. GARIN CESAR C. VILLARIBA, JR.  FREDELITA C. GUIZA OSCAR G. GARIN CESAR C. VILLARIBA, JR.  Note: *Sec. Pangilinan resigned on Sept. 30, 2015 & replaced by Usec. Guiza as Chairman.
C. AUDIT COMMITTEE  (Bd. Res. No. 115-2014, dtd. 15 Oct. 2014)	Chairman Member Member	PONCIANO A. BATUGAL RAFAEL P. SARUCAM ABUNDIO EDICIO G. DELA TORRE
(Bd. Res. No. 070-2015, dtd. 20 Apr. 2015) (Additional Member of Audit Committee)	Member	CESAR C. VILLARIBA, JR.
(Bd. Res. No. 033-2016, dtd. 17 March 2016) (Reconstituted the membership of AuditCom.)	Chairman Member Member Member	DANILO A. ANTONIO PONCIANO A. BATUGAL RAFAEL P. SARUCAM ABUNDIO EDICIO G. DELA TORRE

COMMITTEES	COMMITTEE POSITION	NAME OF DIRECTORS
D. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION		
COMMITTEE		
(Bd. Res. No. 115-2014, dtd. 15 Oct. 2014)	Chairperson	ROMULO N. ARANCON, JR.
	Member	CESAR C. VILLARIBA, JR.
	Member	ABUNDIO EDICIO G. DELA TORRE
(Bd. Res. No. 012-2016, dtd. 06 Jan. 2016)	Chairperson	FREDELITA C. GUIZA
(Reconstituted thru Referendum)	Member	PONCIANO A. BATUGAL
	Member	RAFAEL P. SARUCAM
(Bd. Res. No. 088-2016, dtd. 29 Sept. 2016)	Chairman	ABUNDIO EDICIO G. DELA TORRE
	Member	RAFAEL P. SARUCAM
	Member	DANILO A. ANTONIO
E. BOARD COMMITTEE FOR AGRO-		
INDUSTRIAL HUBS PROGRAM		
(Bd. Res. No. 136-2014, dtd. 27 Nov. 2014)	Chairman	ABUNDIO EDICIO G. DELA TORRE
	Member	ROMULO N. ARANCON, JR.
	Member	OSCAR G. GARIN
3	Member	RAFAEL P. SARUCAM
	Member	CESAR C. VILLARIBA, JR.
(Bd. Res. No. 040-2016, dtd. 26 Apr. 2016)	Chairman	ABUNDIO EDICIO G. DELA TORRE
	Member	DANILO A. ANTONIO
	Member	RAFAEL P. SARUCAM
F. BOARD COMMITTEE FOR COCO LEVY		
(Bd. Res. No. 143-2015, dtd. 16 Sept. 2015)	Chairman	ROMULO N. ARANCON, JR.
TORREST, CANADA	Member	CESAR C. VILLARIBA, JR.
	Member	RAFAEL P. SARUCAM
G. BOARD COMMITTEE FOR OIL PALM	Chairman	PONCIANO A. BATUGAL
(Bd. Res. No. 145-2015, dtd. 16 Sept. 2015)	Member	ROMULO N. ARANCON, JR.
	Member	CESAR C. VILLARIBA, JR.
H. BOARD RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
(Bd. Res. No. 040-2016, dtd. 26 Apr. 2016)	Chairperson	ABUNDIO EDICIO G. DELA TORRE
STREET, STREET	Member	DANILO A. ANTONIO
	Member	RAFAEL P. SARUCAM

Prepared by:

ISAGANI N. ZORRAL Records Officer

Certified Correct:

Andrew IAN P. EDRADA

**Board Secretary**